Home » About Us » Personnel » Former NGA LTER Personnel

Former NGA LTER Personnel

We gratefully acknowledge the contributions of our former colleagues and wish them well in future endeavors.

Will BurtUniversity of Alaska FairbanksCollaboratorOcean Optics
Elizabeth DobbinsUniversity of Alaska FairbanksResearch StaffWebmaster, Physical Oceanography
Andrew McDonnellUniversity of Alaska FairbanksPrincipal InvestigatorMarine Particle Dynamics
Jessica PrettyUniversity of Alaska FairbanksResearch StaffIn-site Optical Techniques
Marilyn SigmanAlaska Sea GrantPrincipal InvestigatorEducation and Outreach
Elizabeth "Bette" SmithUniversity of Alaska FairbanksGraduate StudentZooplankton